Look Ma! Two More Versatile Blogger Award Nominations.

I was surprised and thrilled to receive two Versatile Blogger Award nominations this week, both on the same day, from two blogs I have recently come to follow and enjoy greatly.  Thanks to Karmic Diva and Dumb Workers (aka John the Aussie) – you two rock!

Since I recently went through the process of fulfilling my requirements for the award, I will simply refer you to my previous post –> HERE.

One thought on “Look Ma! Two More Versatile Blogger Award Nominations.

Leave a Reply

