Photo Friday

Across the country, I encounter odd, whimsical and interesting detailing on cars.  This one particularly caught my attention: gas cap messiah.

Gas Cap Jesus

One thought on “Photo Friday

  1. Hi Lief
    Thanks for friending me! I love love love did I say Love your blog! I would have loved to do this! So by reading your chronicals I guess I am! My how far you have come from those days as an innocent youth in Holmes Beach! You should send your chronicals to NATGEO if you haven’t already or better yet- publish them. I can’t be the only reader out here who thinks that!
    Thanks for the most interesting and entertaining american history-geography lessons ever!
    Love and prayers,
    Susie Lynch

Leave a Reply

