Liebster Blog Award Nomination

I would like to thank Steve Tanner (http://windingstream.wordpress.com/) – a man I have never met – for nominating TheFibitz for the Liebster Blog Award.  This blog started from a desire to share my journey with others and has transformed into a passion.  Liebster is a German word that means dearest,and this award is given to bloggers with less than 200 followers who deserve more recognition.

Here are the rules:

Thank your Liebster Blog Award presenter on your blog.

Link back to the blogger who awarded you.

Give your top 5 picks for the award.

Inform your top 5 by leaving a comment on their blog.

Post the award on your blog.

Here are my picks:

3 thoughts on “Liebster Blog Award Nomination

  1. Thank you Liebster for all the “fun stuff” you spoke of regarding the Shaman Stone reading I was able to give to you. I am delighted to see your web site …It is soooo good! Congratulations!!!

    I still think he will have brown eyes.

    Should anyone have a need or desire to contact me I recommend a call directly to my cel phone 303-335-6291. (I formally lived in COLORADO).
    I do tarot on the phone but I do the stones exclusively in my home (due to the private nature of the experience ) pugs and all. Love Linda Lou

Leave a Reply

