Versatile Blogger Award Nomination

Wow.  It’s been a great month!  I would like to thank Celeste Alluvial of Mortal Hearts with Immortal Souls – a woman I have never met – for nominating me for the Versatile Blogger Award.  I am both surprised and humbled being this is the second award nomination I have received this month.

Here are the rule for the Versatile Blogger Award:

  • Thank the award-giver and link back to them in your post
  • Share 7 things about yourself
  • Pass this award along to 15 recently discovered blogs you enjoy reading
  • Contact your chosen bloggers to let them know about the award

Seven things about me:

  1. I rarely watch TV, though when I do I have a thing for SciFi
  2. I am blessed with a diverse group of friends who look, talk and behave differently from me – it makes my life much more interesting
  3. My favorite cuisine is Korean – I could eat it almost every day
  4. I’ve always been an artist, I’ve just never had enough guts to admit it
  5. My religion is Hippie
  6. My guilty pleasure is pop music – especially dance remixes
  7. Of least importance in life is celebrity gossip, reality TV shows or viral videos (though sometimes I enjoy wacky YouTube vids!)

The fifteen people I nomination for the Versatile Blogger Award (in no particular order):

Great work everyone!!

3 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award Nomination

  1. Pingback: Hey Ma, I’m A Versatile Blogger – Take 2 « Is It Possible To See It All

  2. Pingback: Look Ma! Two More Versatile Blogger Award Nominations. « The Fibitz

Leave a comment